Электростанция Урзы

Земля — Электростанция Урзы

{T}: Добавьте {1} в запас маны. Если вы контролируете Шахту Урзы и Башню Урзы, вместо этого добавьте {2} в запас маны.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Электростанция Урзы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have at least one of each of the three Urza’s lands on the battlefield, you must take the 2 mana instead of just one. (2004-10-04)