Sussurros Intermináveis {2}{B}{B}

Encantamento

Cada criatura tem “Quando esta criatura for colocada num cemitério vinda de jogo, escolha um oponente alvo. O jogador escolhido coloca este card de criatura daquele cemitério em jogo sob seu próprio controle.”

Os que encontram a morte sob a sombra do sol preto não escapam ao seu chamado.

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sussurros Intermináveis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creatures have the triggered ability, so each creature’s controller chooses one of their opponents to target. (2004-12-01)