終わりなき囁き {2}{B}{B}

エンチャント(場)

各クリーチャーは、「このクリーチャーが場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。ターン終了時に、そのプレイヤーはこのクリーチャー・カードをその墓地からそのプレイヤーのコントロール下で場に出す。」の能力を持つ。

黒の太陽の影の下で死とまみえた者は、そこから逃れる術を持たない。

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 終わりなき囁き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creatures have the triggered ability, so each creature’s controller chooses one of their opponents to target. (2004-12-01)