Susurros interminables {2}{B}{B}

Encantamiento

Cada criatura tiene “Cuando esta criatura vaya a un cementerio desde el juego, elige un oponente objetivo. Ese jugador pone en juego bajo su control esta carta de criatura de ese cementerio al final del turno.”

Aquellos que encuentran la muerte bajo la sombra del sol negro no pueden escapar de su atracción.

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Susurros interminables:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creatures have the triggered ability, so each creature’s controller chooses one of their opponents to target. (2004-12-01)