无尽细语 {2}{B}{B}

结界

所有生物具有「当此生物从场上进入坟墓场时,选择目标对手。在回合结束时,该牌手将此生物牌从该坟墓场移回场上,并由他操控。」

于黑日玄影下丧命者,永将受其掌握。

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 无尽细语:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creatures have the triggered ability, so each creature’s controller chooses one of their opponents to target. (2004-12-01)