Chuchotements interminables {2}{B}{B}

Enchantement

Chaque créature a « Quand cette créature est mise dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, choisissez l'adversaire ciblé. Ce joueur met en jeu cette carte, sous son contrôle, depuis ce cimetière à la fin du tour. »

Quiconque trouve la mort à l'ombre du soleil noir ne peut résister à son appel.

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chuchotements interminables:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creatures have the triggered ability, so each creature’s controller chooses one of their opponents to target. (2004-12-01)