最終血侯哲娜 {3}{B}{B}

傳奇生物 ~吸血鬼/僧侶

飛行

每當最終血侯哲娜攻擊時,防禦玩家選擇你墳墓場中的一張非傳奇生物牌。你將該牌移回戰場,且其上額外有一個+1/+1指示物。該生物額外具有吸血鬼此類別。

4/4

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 最終血侯哲娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Drana attacks a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2020-09-25)
  • The defending player chooses a card and you put it onto the battlefield all while Drana’s ability is resolving. No player may take actions in between those events. (2020-09-25)
  • Because all attackers are declared at the same time, the returned creature can’t attack during the same combat it returns, even if it has haste. (2020-09-25)
  • The returned creature remains a Vampire in addition to its other types even after Drana leaves the battlefield. (2020-09-25)