마지막 혈족장, 드라나 {3}{B}{B}

전설적 생물 — 흡혈귀 성직자

비행

마지막 혈족장, 드라나가 공격할 때마다, 수비플레이어는 당신의 무덤에 있는 전설적이 아닌 생물 카드 한 장을 선택한다. 당신은 그 카드를 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 추가로 가진 채로 전장으로 되돌린다. 그 생물은 자신의 다른 유형에 더불어 흡혈귀다.

4/4

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마지막 혈족장, 드라나:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Drana attacks a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2020-09-25)
  • The defending player chooses a card and you put it onto the battlefield all while Drana’s ability is resolving. No player may take actions in between those events. (2020-09-25)
  • Because all attackers are declared at the same time, the returned creature can’t attack during the same combat it returns, even if it has haste. (2020-09-25)
  • The returned creature remains a Vampire in addition to its other types even after Drana leaves the battlefield. (2020-09-25)