Drana, der letzte Bluthäuptling {3}{B}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Vampir, Kleriker

Fliegend

Immer wenn Drana, der letzte Bluthäuptling, angreift, bestimmt der verteidigende Spieler eine nichtlegendäre Kreaturenkarte in deinem Friedhof. Bringe sie mit einer zusätzlichen +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel zurück. Die Kreatur ist zusätzlich zu ihren anderen Typen ein Vampir.

4/4

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drana, der letzte Bluthäuptling:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Drana attacks a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2020-09-25)
  • The defending player chooses a card and you put it onto the battlefield all while Drana’s ability is resolving. No player may take actions in between those events. (2020-09-25)
  • Because all attackers are declared at the same time, the returned creature can’t attack during the same combat it returns, even if it has haste. (2020-09-25)
  • The returned creature remains a Vampire in addition to its other types even after Drana leaves the battlefield. (2020-09-25)