Drana, la última jefe de sangre {3}{B}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Clérigo vampiro

Vuela.

Siempre que Drana, la última jefe de sangre ataque, el jugador defensor elige una carta de criatura que no sea legendaria en tu cementerio. Regresas esa carta al campo de batalla con un contador +1/+1 adicional sobre ella. La criatura es un Vampiro además de sus otros tipos.

4/4

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drana, la última jefe de sangre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Drana attacks a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2020-09-25)
  • The defending player chooses a card and you put it onto the battlefield all while Drana’s ability is resolving. No player may take actions in between those events. (2020-09-25)
  • Because all attackers are declared at the same time, the returned creature can’t attack during the same combat it returns, even if it has haste. (2020-09-25)
  • The returned creature remains a Vampire in addition to its other types even after Drana leaves the battlefield. (2020-09-25)