Drana, la dernière chef de sang {3}{B}{B}

Créature légendaire : vampire et clerc

Vol

À chaque fois que Drana, la dernière chef de sang attaque, le joueur défenseur choisit une carte de créature non-légendaire dans votre cimetière. Vous renvoyez cette carte sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 supplémentaire sur elle. La créature est un vampire en plus de ses autres types.

4/4

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drana, la dernière chef de sang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Drana attacks a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2020-09-25)
  • The defending player chooses a card and you put it onto the battlefield all while Drana’s ability is resolving. No player may take actions in between those events. (2020-09-25)
  • Because all attackers are declared at the same time, the returned creature can’t attack during the same combat it returns, even if it has haste. (2020-09-25)
  • The returned creature remains a Vampire in addition to its other types even after Drana leaves the battlefield. (2020-09-25)