Drana, Última Grã-vampira {3}{B}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Vampiro Clérigo

Voar

Toda vez que Drana, Última Grã-vampira, ataca, o jogador defensor escolhe um card de criatura que não seja lendário em seu cemitério. Você devolve aquele card ao campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1 adicional. A criatura é um Vampiro além de seus outros tipos.

4/4

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drana, Última Grã-vampira:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Drana attacks a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2020-09-25)
  • The defending player chooses a card and you put it onto the battlefield all while Drana’s ability is resolving. No player may take actions in between those events. (2020-09-25)
  • Because all attackers are declared at the same time, the returned creature can’t attack during the same combat it returns, even if it has haste. (2020-09-25)
  • The returned creature remains a Vampire in addition to its other types even after Drana leaves the battlefield. (2020-09-25)