Akiri, pérégrine intrépide {1}{R}{W}

Créature légendaire : kor et guerrier

À chaque fois que vous attaquez un joueur avec au moins une créature équipée, piochez une carte.

{W} : Vous pouvez détacher un équipement d'une créature que vous contrôlez. Si vous faites ainsi, engagez cette créature et elle acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Aucun ange ne retient notre ascension. Là-haut, Éméria nous attend ! »

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Akiri, pérégrine intrépide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Akiri’s first ability has you draw just one card per player you attack with an equipped creature, no matter how many equipped creatures you attack them with beyond the first and no matter how many Equipment that creature’s carrying beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • Equipped creatures attacking a planeswalker won’t cause Akiri’s first ability to trigger. (2020-09-25)
  • The Equipment that’s unattached remains on the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • You choose which Equipment to unattach as Akiri’s second ability resolves. Unattaching an Equipment from a creature won’t affect other Equipment attached to that creature. No player can take actions between the time you unattach that Equipment and the time that the creature becomes tapped and gains indestructible. (2020-09-25)
  • If the creature is already tapped, it just gains indestructible until end of turn. (2020-09-25)