無懼旅人婭奇麗 {1}{R}{W}

傳奇生物 ~寇族/戰士

每當你以一個或數個佩帶武具的生物攻擊一位玩家時,抽一張牌。

{W}:你可以將任一由你操控的生物上之一個武具卸裝。如果你如此作,則橫置該生物且它獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。

「天使也不能阻擋我們的攀爬腳步。伊美黎在上面等著我們!」

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無懼旅人婭奇麗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Akiri’s first ability has you draw just one card per player you attack with an equipped creature, no matter how many equipped creatures you attack them with beyond the first and no matter how many Equipment that creature’s carrying beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • Equipped creatures attacking a planeswalker won’t cause Akiri’s first ability to trigger. (2020-09-25)
  • The Equipment that’s unattached remains on the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • You choose which Equipment to unattach as Akiri’s second ability resolves. Unattaching an Equipment from a creature won’t affect other Equipment attached to that creature. No player can take actions between the time you unattach that Equipment and the time that the creature becomes tapped and gains indestructible. (2020-09-25)
  • If the creature is already tapped, it just gains indestructible until end of turn. (2020-09-25)