Akiri, viajera valerosa {1}{R}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero kor

Siempre que ataques a un jugador con una o más criaturas equipadas, roba una carta.

{W}: Puedes desanexar un Equipo de una criatura que controlas. Si lo haces, gira esa criatura y gana la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno.

“Ningún ángel nos bloquea la subida. ¡Emeria nos espera allí arriba!”.

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Akiri, viajera valerosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Akiri’s first ability has you draw just one card per player you attack with an equipped creature, no matter how many equipped creatures you attack them with beyond the first and no matter how many Equipment that creature’s carrying beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • Equipped creatures attacking a planeswalker won’t cause Akiri’s first ability to trigger. (2020-09-25)
  • The Equipment that’s unattached remains on the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • You choose which Equipment to unattach as Akiri’s second ability resolves. Unattaching an Equipment from a creature won’t affect other Equipment attached to that creature. No player can take actions between the time you unattach that Equipment and the time that the creature becomes tapped and gains indestructible. (2020-09-25)
  • If the creature is already tapped, it just gains indestructible until end of turn. (2020-09-25)