겁없는 여행자, 아키리 {1}{R}{W}

전설적 생물 — 코르 전사

당신이 장착한 생물 한 개 이상으로 플레이어를 공격할 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

{W}: 당신은 당신이 조종하는 생물에서 장비를 분리할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 그 생물을 탭하고 그 생물은 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다.

“우리의 등정을 막는 천사는 없다. 에메리아가 위에서 기다린다!”

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 겁없는 여행자, 아키리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Akiri’s first ability has you draw just one card per player you attack with an equipped creature, no matter how many equipped creatures you attack them with beyond the first and no matter how many Equipment that creature’s carrying beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • Equipped creatures attacking a planeswalker won’t cause Akiri’s first ability to trigger. (2020-09-25)
  • The Equipment that’s unattached remains on the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • You choose which Equipment to unattach as Akiri’s second ability resolves. Unattaching an Equipment from a creature won’t affect other Equipment attached to that creature. No player can take actions between the time you unattach that Equipment and the time that the creature becomes tapped and gains indestructible. (2020-09-25)
  • If the creature is already tapped, it just gains indestructible until end of turn. (2020-09-25)