Akiri, kühne Reisende {1}{R}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Kor, Krieger

Immer wenn du einen Spieler mit einer oder mehreren ausgerüsteten Kreaturen angreifst, ziehe eine Karte.

{W}: Du kannst eine Ausrüstung von einer Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, lösen. Falls du dies tust, tappe die Kreatur, und sie erhält Unzerstörbarkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Kein Engel versperrt uns den Aufstieg. Oben erwartet uns Emeria!“

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Akiri, kühne Reisende:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Akiri’s first ability has you draw just one card per player you attack with an equipped creature, no matter how many equipped creatures you attack them with beyond the first and no matter how many Equipment that creature’s carrying beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • Equipped creatures attacking a planeswalker won’t cause Akiri’s first ability to trigger. (2020-09-25)
  • The Equipment that’s unattached remains on the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • You choose which Equipment to unattach as Akiri’s second ability resolves. Unattaching an Equipment from a creature won’t affect other Equipment attached to that creature. No player can take actions between the time you unattach that Equipment and the time that the creature becomes tapped and gains indestructible. (2020-09-25)
  • If the creature is already tapped, it just gains indestructible until end of turn. (2020-09-25)