火砕のヘリオン {4}{R}

クリーチャー — ヘリオン

火砕のヘリオンが戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたがコントロールしている土地1つをオーナーの手札に戻してもよい。そうしたとき、火砕のヘリオンは各対戦相手にそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

「ヘリオンと火山は何が違うかといえば、火山は空腹にならないことでしょうか。」
――アクーム探検協会のサチャー

4/5

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火砕のヘリオン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Pyroclastic Hellion’s ability, you can’t return more than one land to have it deal more damage. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Pyroclastic Hellion’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-09-25)