熔屑地狱兽 {4}{R}

生物 ~地狱兽

当熔屑地狱兽进战场时,你可以将一个由你操控的地移回其拥有者手上。当你如此作时,熔屑地狱兽向每位对手各造成2点伤害。

「地狱兽和火山的区别在于,火山不会饿。」
~阿库姆探险队的莎琦儿

4/5

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熔屑地狱兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Pyroclastic Hellion’s ability, you can’t return more than one land to have it deal more damage. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Pyroclastic Hellion’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-09-25)