Infernale Piroclastico {4}{R}

Creatura — Infernale

Quando l'Infernale Piroclastico entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi far tornare una terra che controlli in mano al suo proprietario. Quando lo fai, l'Infernale Piroclastico infligge 2 danni a ogni avversario.

“La differenza tra un infernale e un vulcano è che un vulcano non ha fame.”
—Sachir, Casa di Spedizioni di Akoum

4/5

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infernale Piroclastico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Pyroclastic Hellion’s ability, you can’t return more than one land to have it deal more damage. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Pyroclastic Hellion’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-09-25)