Пирокластический Геллион {4}{R}

Существо — Геллион

Когда Пирокластический Геллион выходит на поле битвы, вы можете вернуть землю под вашим контролем в руку ее владельца. Когда вы это делаете, Пирокластический Геллион наносит 2 повреждения каждому оппоненту.

«Разница между геллионом и вулканом состоит в том, что вулкан не может проголодаться».
— Сачир из Акумского экспедиционного дома

4/5

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пирокластический Геллион:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Pyroclastic Hellion’s ability, you can’t return more than one land to have it deal more damage. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Pyroclastic Hellion’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-09-25)