熔屑地獄獸 {4}{R}

生物 ~地獄獸

當熔屑地獄獸進戰場時,你可以將一個由你操控的地移回其擁有者手上。當你如此作時,熔屑地獄獸向每位對手各造成2點傷害。

「地獄獸和火山的區別在於,火山不會餓。」
~阿庫姆探險隊的莎琦兒

4/5

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熔屑地獄獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Pyroclastic Hellion’s ability, you can’t return more than one land to have it deal more damage. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Pyroclastic Hellion’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-09-25)