Infernal piroclástico {4}{R}

Criatura — Infernal

Cuando el Infernal piroclástico entre al campo de batalla, puedes regresar una tierra que controlas a la mano de su propietario. Cuando lo hagas, el Infernal piroclástico hace 2 puntos de daño a cada oponente.

“La diferencia entre un infernal y un volcán es que estos últimos no pasan hambre”.
—Sachir, Casa expedicionaria de Akoum

4/5

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infernal piroclástico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Pyroclastic Hellion’s ability, you can’t return more than one land to have it deal more damage. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Pyroclastic Hellion’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-09-25)