Фертилид {2}{G}

Существо — Элементаль

Фертилид выходит на поле битвы с двумя жетонами +1/+1 на нем.

{1}{G}, удалите один жетон +1/+1 с Фертилида: целевой игрок находит в своей библиотеке карту базовой земли, кладет ее на поле битвы повернутой, затем тасует свою библиотеку.

0/0

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Фертилид:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although the targeted player doesn’t need to find a basic land card if they don’t want to, that player must shuffle their library. (2020-11-10)