Fertilídio {2}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

Fertilídio entra no campo de batalha com dois marcadores +1/+1.

{1}{G}, remova um marcador +1/+1 de Fertilídio: O jogador alvo procura no próprio grimório um card de terreno básico, coloca-o no campo de batalha virado e depois embaralha o próprio grimório.

0/0

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fertilídio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although the targeted player doesn’t need to find a basic land card if they don’t want to, that player must shuffle their library. (2020-11-10)