Fertilid {2}{G}

Creatura — Elementale

Il Fertilid entra nel campo di battaglia con due segnalini +1/+1.

{1}{G}, Rimuovi un segnalino +1/+1 dal Fertilid: Un giocatore bersaglio passa in rassegna il suo grimorio per una carta terra base, la mette sul campo di battaglia TAPpata, poi rimescola il suo grimorio.

0/0

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fertilid:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although the targeted player doesn’t need to find a basic land card if they don’t want to, that player must shuffle their library. (2020-11-10)