Ergiebigmacher {2}{G}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Der Ergiebigmacher kommt mit zwei +1/+1-Marken ins Spiel.

{1}{G}, entferne eine +1/+1-Marke vom Ergiebigmacher: Ein Spieler deiner Wahl durchsucht seine Bibliothek nach einer Standardland-Karte, bringt sie getappt ins Spiel und mischt dann seine Bibliothek.

0/0

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ergiebigmacher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although the targeted player doesn’t need to find a basic land card if they don’t want to, that player must shuffle their library. (2020-11-10)