Fertilide {2}{G}

Créature : élémental

Le Fertilide arrive sur le champ de bataille avec deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui.

{1}{G}, retirez un marqueur +1/+1 du Fertilide : Le joueur ciblé cherche dans sa bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base, la met sur le champ de bataille engagée, et mélange ensuite sa bibliothèque.

0/0

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fertilide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although the targeted player doesn’t need to find a basic land card if they don’t want to, that player must shuffle their library. (2020-11-10)