Fertílido {2}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

El Fertílido entra al campo de batalla con dos contadores +1/+1 sobre él.

{1}{G}, remover un contador +1/+1 del Fertílido: El jugador objetivo busca en su biblioteca una carta de tierra básica, la pone en el campo de batalla girada y luego baraja su biblioteca.

0/0

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fertílido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although the targeted player doesn’t need to find a basic land card if they don’t want to, that player must shuffle their library. (2020-11-10)