Берсерк Высокогорья {1}{R}

Существо — Человек Берсерк Союзник

Каждый раз, когда Берсерк Высокогорья или другой Союзник выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете дать существам-Союзникам под вашим контролем Первый удар до конца хода.

Топор для него — гарантия оплаты.

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Берсерк Высокогорья:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability affects only Allies you control at the time the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)