Highland Berserker {1}{R}

Creature — Human Berserker Ally

Whenever Highland Berserker or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may have Ally creatures you control gain first strike until end of turn.

He gets paid by the axe.

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Highland Berserker:
  • The ability affects only Allies you control at the time the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)