Berserker dell'Altopiano {1}{R}

Creatura — Alleato Berserker Umano

Ogniqualvolta il Berserker dell'Altopiano o un altro Alleato entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi far guadagnare attacco improvviso alle creature Alleato che controlli fino alla fine del turno.

Viene pagato con l'ascia.

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Berserker dell'Altopiano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability affects only Allies you control at the time the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)