Berserker de tierras altas {1}{R}

Criatura — Berserker humano aliado

Siempre que el Berserker de tierras altas u otro Aliado entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes hacer que las criaturas Aliado que controlas ganen la habilidad de dañar primero hasta el final del turno.

Cobra por hacha.

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Berserker de tierras altas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability affects only Allies you control at the time the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)