Highland Berserker {1}{R}

Creature — Human Berserker Ally

Whenever Highland Berserker or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may have Ally creatures you control gain first strike until end of turn.

He gets paid by the axe.

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Highland Berserker:
  • The ability affects only Allies you control at the time the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)