파도의 관리자 코팔라 {1}{U}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인어 마법사

당신의 상대들이 당신이 조종하는 인어를 목표로 발동하는 주문은 발동하는 데 {2}가 더 든다.

당신의 상대들이 당신이 조종하는 인어를 목표로 활성화하는 능력은 활성화하는 데 {2}가 더 든다.

“난 네가 너 자신을 아는 것보다 이 바다를 더 잘 안다.”

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 파도의 관리자 코팔라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets a Merfolk you control, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-09-29)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” (2017-09-29)
  • Kopala’s abilities won’t affect triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) that target a Merfolk you control. (2017-09-29)
  • Spells and abilities that target more than one Merfolk you control cost only {2} more to cast or activate. (2017-09-29)