Kopala, gardien des vagues {1}{U}{U}

Créature légendaire : ondin et sorcier

Les sorts que vos adversaires lancent qui ciblent un ondin que vous contrôlez coûtent {2} de plus à lancer.

Les capacités que vos adversaires activent qui ciblent un ondin que vous contrôlez coûtent {2} de plus à activer.

« Je connais ces eaux mieux que vous ne vous connaissez vous-mêmes. »

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kopala, gardien des vagues:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets a Merfolk you control, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-09-29)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” (2017-09-29)
  • Kopala’s abilities won’t affect triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) that target a Merfolk you control. (2017-09-29)
  • Spells and abilities that target more than one Merfolk you control cost only {2} more to cast or activate. (2017-09-29)