Kopala, Guardião das Ondas {1}{U}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Tritão Mago

As mágicas que seus oponentes conjuram com um Tritão que você controla como alvo custam {2} a mais para serem conjuradas.

As habilidades que seus oponentes ativam com um Tritão que você controla como alvo custam {2} a mais para serem ativadas.

“Eu conheço essas águas melhor que vocês conhecem a si mesmos.”

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kopala, Guardião das Ondas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets a Merfolk you control, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-09-29)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” (2017-09-29)
  • Kopala’s abilities won’t affect triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) that target a Merfolk you control. (2017-09-29)
  • Spells and abilities that target more than one Merfolk you control cost only {2} more to cast or activate. (2017-09-29)