波を司る者、コパラ {1}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード

対戦相手が、あなたがコントロールしているマーフォークを対象とする呪文を唱えるためのコストは{2}多くなる。

対戦相手が、あなたがコントロールしているマーフォークを対象とする能力を起動するためのコストは{2}多くなる。

「お前たちが自分のことを知っている以上に、私は水のことを知っているのだ。」

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 波を司る者、コパラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets a Merfolk you control, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-09-29)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” (2017-09-29)
  • Kopala’s abilities won’t affect triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) that target a Merfolk you control. (2017-09-29)
  • Spells and abilities that target more than one Merfolk you control cost only {2} more to cast or activate. (2017-09-29)