Kopala, Custode delle Onde {1}{U}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Mago Tritone

Le magie lanciate dai tuoi avversari che bersagliano un Tritone che controlli costano {2} in più per essere lanciate.

Le abilità attivate dai tuoi avversari che bersagliano un Tritone che controlli costano {2} in più per essere attivate.

“Conosco queste acque meglio di quanto voi conosciate i vostri cuori.”

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kopala, Custode delle Onde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets a Merfolk you control, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-09-29)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” (2017-09-29)
  • Kopala’s abilities won’t affect triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) that target a Merfolk you control. (2017-09-29)
  • Spells and abilities that target more than one Merfolk you control cost only {2} more to cast or activate. (2017-09-29)