波濤護衛柯帕拉 {1}{U}{U}

傳奇生物 ~人魚/魔法師

由對手施放且以由你操控的人魚為目標之咒語增加{2}來施放。

由對手起動且以由你操控的人魚為目標之異能增加{2}來起動。

「我對這片水域的熟悉程度,勝過你們對自身的了解。」

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 波濤護衛柯帕拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets a Merfolk you control, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-09-29)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” (2017-09-29)
  • Kopala’s abilities won’t affect triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) that target a Merfolk you control. (2017-09-29)
  • Spells and abilities that target more than one Merfolk you control cost only {2} more to cast or activate. (2017-09-29)