塑形師庇護所 {G}

結界

每當一個由你操控的生物成為由對手操控之咒語或異能的目標時,你可以抽一張牌。

籐蔓與枝杈織出一道保護之網。

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塑形師庇護所:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves but before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger does. Notably, the card you draw may be able to counter that spell or ability. (2017-09-29)