形成師の聖域 {G}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが1体、対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文や能力の対象になるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

蔦や枝の一つ一つに防護が織り込まれている。

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 形成師の聖域:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves but before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger does. Notably, the card you draw may be able to counter that spell or ability. (2017-09-29)