Soccorso dei Plasmatori {G}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli diventa bersaglio di una magia o abilità controllata da un avversario, puoi pescare una carta.

Ogni liana e ogni ramo sono infusi di protezione.

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Soccorso dei Plasmatori:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves but before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger does. Notably, the card you draw may be able to counter that spell or ability. (2017-09-29)