Santuário dos Moldadores {G}

Encantamento

Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla se torna alvo de uma mágica ou habilidade que um oponente controla, você pode comprar um card.

Cada liana e cada galho está imbuído com proteção.

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Santuário dos Moldadores:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves but before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger does. Notably, the card you draw may be able to counter that spell or ability. (2017-09-29)