Santuario de los moldeadores {G}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura que controlas sea objetivo de un hechizo o habilidad que controla un oponente, puedes robar una carta.

La protección está entretejida en las ramas, en cada una de las hojas.

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Santuario de los moldeadores:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves but before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger does. Notably, the card you draw may be able to counter that spell or ability. (2017-09-29)