塑形师庇护所 {G}

结界

每当一个由你操控的生物成为由对手操控之咒语或异能的目标时,你可以抓一张牌。

藤蔓与枝杈织出一道保护之网。

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塑形师庇护所:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves but before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger does. Notably, the card you draw may be able to counter that spell or ability. (2017-09-29)