Shapers' Sanctuary {G}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, you may draw a card.

Protection is woven into every vine and branch.

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Shapers' Sanctuary
  • The triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves but before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger does. Notably, the card you draw may be able to counter that spell or ability. (2017-09-29)