Солнцекрыл Кинхалли {2}{W}

Существо — Динозавр

Полет

Существа под контролем ваших оппонентов выходят на поле битвы повернутыми.

«Иногда я чувствую, что могу взлететь, подобно солнцекрылу. Я полетела бы в бескрайнюю даль… но золотой ветер отбрасывает меня назад». — Уатли

2/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Солнцекрыл Кинхалли:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature an opponent controls enters the battlefield at the same time that Kinjalli’s Sunwing enters the battlefield under your control, Kinjalli’s Sunwing’s effect doesn’t apply to your opponent’s creature. (2017-09-29)