Ala Solare di Kinjalli {2}{W}

Creatura — Dinosauro

Volare

Le creature controllate dai tuoi avversari entrano nel campo di battaglia TAPpate.

“Sento talvolta che potrei volare come l'ala solare. Vorrei librarmi verso terre lontane, ma sempre una raffica dorata mi sospinge indietro.” —Huatli

2/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ala Solare di Kinjalli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature an opponent controls enters the battlefield at the same time that Kinjalli’s Sunwing enters the battlefield under your control, Kinjalli’s Sunwing’s effect doesn’t apply to your opponent’s creature. (2017-09-29)