킨잘리의 태양날개 {2}{W}

생물 — 공룡

비행

당신의 상대들이 조종하는 생물들은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

“태양날개처럼 날 수 있을 듯한 기분이 들 때가 있어. 저 멀리 날아오르려 해도 항상 금빛 돌풍이 날 밀어내지.” —화틀리

2/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 킨잘리의 태양날개:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature an opponent controls enters the battlefield at the same time that Kinjalli’s Sunwing enters the battlefield under your control, Kinjalli’s Sunwing’s effect doesn’t apply to your opponent’s creature. (2017-09-29)